Pueblo Rangers

Soccer Club


PRESIDENT: Steve Johnston   
(719) 542-2408   sjlaw1@comcast.net

VICE PRESIDENT: Shauna Bowen   
(719) 542-2408   shauna.bowen@gmail.com

SECRETARY: Trish Saint    
(719)371-6870   saint.trish@gmail.com

TREASURER: Danielle Paden
(719) 542-2408   danielle.paden@gmail.com
   
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR: Sari Mazon
(910) 723-1090   sntmazon@gmail.com
  

MIDDLE SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVE: Adrian Martinez
(719) 542-2408   ajm6050@msn.com

RECREATIONAL REPRESENTATIVE: Art Shipley
(719) 214-2081    ashipley442@gmail.com









EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:  





DIRECTOR OF COACHES AND PROGRAMS: J.D. Carter   
(719) 671-5672   coach.jd@hotmail.com



TECHNICAL DIRECTOR: T.J. Thiebaut   
(719) 671-8456   thiebaut3@hotmail.com



REGISTRAR: Katie Champlain 
REFEREE ASSIGNOR: Katie Champlain
(719) 252-0590   kchamplain82@yahoo.com



BOOKKEEPER: Debbie Nettles
(719) 242-4050    




MIDDLE SCHOOL LEAGUE DIRECTOR: Chris Gardner
(719) 671-6530   eridanigardner@ymail.com



MIDDLE SCHOOL ACADEMY DIRECTOR: Dana Cornell 
(719) 252-8715   danacornell@comcast.net



MIDDLE SCHOOL ACADEMY DIRECTOR: Adrian Martinez   
(719) 250-2652   ajm6050@msn.com



SUNBELT CLASSIC TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR: Cobea Becker 
(719) 680-8204  rangerstournaments@gmail.com



PUEBLO SHOWCASE TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR: Lauren Leomiti
(719) 542-2408   info@puebloshowcase.com